Avast WEBforum

Avast Products => Avast Mobile Apps => Avast Backup for Android => Topic started by: milly0945 on September 08, 2013, 12:10:18 AM

Title: Mobile backup question.
Post by: milly0945 on September 08, 2013, 12:10:18 AM
Hi,

When I run a new backup will it delete any files that I've deleted on my phone since the last backup?

John.
Title: Re: Mobile backup question.
Post by: Lisandro on September 11, 2013, 10:45:00 PM
I think yes. It's a sync way of working.
Title: Re: Mobile backup question.
Post by: reinhardholzner on September 26, 2013, 10:18:28 AM
actually thats not true. we only add, but never delete.
Title: Re: Mobile backup question.
Post by: Lisandro on September 26, 2013, 03:22:59 PM
actually thats not true. we only add, but never delete.
Hmmm... Won't our free space finish this way?