Avast WEBforum

Business Products => Avast Business => Topic started by: chard5230 on August 20, 2016, 06:16:21 AM

Title: SOA
Post by: chard5230 on August 20, 2016, 06:16:21 AM
Hi. on SOA network job. i cant see any clients or detect anything. but my network is already configured and connected to each other
is there anyone here can help me detect the client PC to my avast SOA.
Title: Re: SOA
Post by: it@rpc-nh.org on September 05, 2016, 06:26:31 PM
Did you have any luck with an answer?  I am having the same issue.
Title: Re: SOA
Post by: Asyn on September 06, 2016, 10:19:50 AM
Contact business support: https://support.business.avast.com