Avast WEBforum

Business Products => Archive (Legacy) => Avast Business => Avast Server Protection => Topic started by: info2036 on October 11, 2018, 07:50:03 AM

Title: Can't activate Avast Business Pro on any of my servers
Post by: info2036 on October 11, 2018, 07:50:03 AM
Hi,
I am trying to activate a license on 1 of my servers and it keeps saying, please try again later.
Please help, we are being under Malware attack and I need to solve this Urgently
Thank you