Avast WEBforum

Consumer Products => Avast Free Antivirus / Premium Security (legacy Pro Antivirus, Internet Security, Premier) => Topic started by: rjgti on October 16, 2018, 09:36:28 AM

Title: avast ip
Post by: rjgti on October 16, 2018, 09:36:28 AM
why do you try and push upgrades by displaing an ip of a macihine i loaded your program on and gave admin rights?
Title: Re: avast ip
Post by: Asyn on October 16, 2018, 09:44:48 AM
Plese elaborate and post a screenshot.