Avast WEBforum

Consumer Products => Avast Free Antivirus / Premium Security (legacy Pro Antivirus, Internet Security, Premier) => Topic started by: eminence on April 10, 2007, 04:31:03 PM

Title: 更新问题
Post by: eminence on April 10, 2007, 04:31:03 PM
我安装的是vista,使用代理上网,可是vista下设置代理总是出错,无法更新,同时家庭版的更新在什么位置可以找到并下载,我使用的是home edition 4.7,谢谢
Title: Re: 更新问题
Post by: Lisandro on April 10, 2007, 07:06:33 PM
Well... it should be an English-only forum...
Could you please, go to an automated translation service, copy & paste your text and get, at least, an automated translation of your writings?
Thanks.

http://world.altavista.com/
http://dictionary.reference.com/translate/text.html
http://www.freetranslation.com/
http://www.worldlingo.com/en/products_services/worldlingo_translator.html
http://translation2.paralink.com/
Title: Re: 更新问题
Post by: Marc57 on April 10, 2007, 07:38:50 PM
This is the best I could do Tech:

What I install is vista, the use proxy accesses the net, but under vista establishes the proxy always to make a mistake, is unable to renew, simultaneously the family version's renewal may find in any position and download, what I use is home edition 4.7, thanks
Title: Re: 更新问题
Post by: Lisandro on April 10, 2007, 11:00:36 PM
This is the best I could do Tech
I can't follow even the English translation...
Is it a problem of using proxy + avast + Vista?
Title: Re: 更新问题
Post by: Marc57 on April 11, 2007, 07:50:23 AM
This is the best I could do Tech
I can't follow even the English translation...
Is it a problem of using proxy + avast + Vista?


I think so, but not sure.
Title: Re: 更新问题
Post by: lwfd on April 11, 2007, 11:13:01 AM
Well, let me help on this:

his question is:

I have installed Windows Vista system, and I am accessing internet through proxy. However, I cannot update the virus definition because I constantly encoutered errors when setting up proxy under Vista system. In addition, I would like to know where I can find and download the offlline updates for home edition. I am using home edition 4.7. Thanks!

that's all:)
Title: Re: 更新问题
Post by: Lisandro on April 11, 2007, 02:36:21 PM
I have installed Windows Vista system, and I am accessing internet through proxy.
Configure the proxy into avast.
Right click the 'a' blue icon > Program settings > Update (Connections) > Proxy.

I would like to know where I can find and download the offlline updates for home edition.
http://www.avast.com/eng/update_avast_4_vps.html
Title: Re: 更新问题
Post by: eminence on April 11, 2007, 03:40:08 PM
Thank you,because my English is very poor,could someone help me in  Chinese ?
Title: Re: 更新问题
Post by: eminence on April 11, 2007, 03:50:14 PM
I have had a try,but there's some troubles.The vista system prompt that there were something wrong,does avast! home edition support vista? Thank you?
Who can speak Chinese or know Chinese?
Title: Re: 更新问题
Post by: eminence on April 11, 2007, 04:08:51 PM
(http://)(http://[img])[/img]
This is the photo!
Title: Re: 更新问题
Post by: Lisandro on April 11, 2007, 04:15:38 PM
Does avast! home edition support vista?
Yes.
Title: Re: 更新问题
Post by: eminence on April 12, 2007, 02:51:22 PM
But there was something wrong when I run avast in the vista?Look at the picture above.Who can work out it?
Title: Re: 更新问题
Post by: igor on April 12, 2007, 03:16:21 PM
What does the message say? It doesn't have to be exact, but approximatelly...
(can't send the image to babelfish...)
Title: Re: 更新问题
Post by: solcroft on April 12, 2007, 03:18:52 PM
What does the message say? It doesn't have to be exact, but approximatelly...
(can't send the image to babelfish...)
建议楼主到avast!中文论坛问问看,www.avastbbs.com
我没用Vista,很抱歉帮不上忙  ;D
Title: Re: 更新问题
Post by: eminence on April 12, 2007, 03:57:09 PM
谢谢,Thank you
Title: Re: 更新问题
Post by: 224466 on April 12, 2007, 04:04:22 PM
What does the message say? It doesn't have to be exact, but approximatelly...
(can't send the image to babelfish...)
建议楼主到avast!中文论坛问问看,www.avastbbs.com
我没用Vista,很抱歉帮不上忙  ;D

why?原来有个中文论坛?tamwaisum点解不知道?又不会看英文,该早去这avast!中文论注册?