Author Topic: Lets begin.....HELP ME...!!LOL.  (Read 4362 times)

Cabcrusher

Lets begin.....HELP ME...!!LOL.
« on: December 19, 2009, 06:34:00 AM »
Ok..I hope I am posting this in the correct place.I am too tired to really care right now.This is a LONG post so please bear with me...oh by the way,I am a NEMB to most of this so if you have complicated answers OR need to talk in stuff I dont understand,please remember I am new to this.About 4 days ago a problem started on my computer.I am running Windows XP by the way.I usually use Mozilla Firefox to do my browsing.Well when I signed on I got bombarded with all kinds of ads and pages stating my computer was infected.Hmm,I went to Ebay to check my account and finish my bids but when I signed on I was taken to a page I had never seen before.It asked for a bunch of private info.I contacted Ebay right away and they said they dont send that page out and my computer was infected.I went to Major Geek looking for programs to help me with my problem.I downloaded and installed Spyware Blaster,Malware Bytes,AVAST and a2squared..( also there Malware removal tool..) .I tried downloading Superantispyware but AVAST wont let me.I was also told to download Windows Defender but when I went to the Windows site,they said they dont support it anymore.Well I ran every program I had and found 4 trojans.A2Squared wouldnt let me delete them.
   Malware bytes found nothing..same as AVAST.Spyware Blaster did do anything either.I then deleted Mozilla and re-installed it...( SEVERAL TIMES..).When I first use it I have no problems,but within 2 to 5 seconds AVAST stops a TROJAN from downloading into my computer and I cant use Mozilla at all.I tried scanning again using Malware but all I am getting now is ERROR codes when I try to open it and run a scan.I tried sending an e-mail to Malware but it says.." NO e-mail available." Now I am at a loss and cant seem to get rid of it.
  This is what I see when AVAST stops the program.

http//bcckools.com