Author Topic: password  (Read 2649 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline chimney

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
password
« on: October 10, 2003, 05:13:26 PM »
Problem is when I click on On-access scanner icon in tray, its asking for password. I registered my product.
Now which password should i enter ??? Tried the same license key ,but doesn't work  ???

Offline Vlk

  • Avast CEO
  • Serious Graphoman
  • *
  • Posts: 11664
  • Please don't send me IM's. Email only. Thx.
    • ALWIL Software
Re:password
« Reply #1 on: October 10, 2003, 05:27:38 PM »
What OS are you using? Does the problem persist even if you restart the machine?

Thanks
Vlk
If at first you don't succeed, then skydiving's not for you.

Offline chimney

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re:password
« Reply #2 on: October 10, 2003, 06:43:01 PM »
Sorry, yep now it's working after restart.

Thanks ;D