Author Topic: How to use AVAST VPN in TURKEY?  (Read 1044 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline kujk

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
How to use AVAST VPN in TURKEY?
« on: April 23, 2019, 05:15:21 PM »
The app doesn't work in Turkey. As i'm told from other vpn providers i need to configure it manually. But i have no idea how to do it. Since Avast support is a complete trash, i need someone to explain it to me. Any help is appreciated. Cheers.

Offline Pondus

  • Probably Bot
  • ****
  • Posts: 36751
Re: How to use AVAST VPN in TURKEY?
« Reply #1 on: April 23, 2019, 06:07:46 PM »

Offline mchain

  • Avast Evangelist
  • Ultra Poster
  • ***
  • Posts: 5416
  • Spartan Warrior
Re: How to use AVAST VPN in TURKEY?
« Reply #2 on: April 23, 2019, 09:07:17 PM »
See:  https://forum.avast.com/index.php?topic=223570.0

Thread has 29 replies and 8,795 views so far, most of it is in Turkish too.
Windows 10 Home 64-bit 1909 Avast Premier Security version 20.1.2397 (build 20.1.5069.559) UI version 1.0.460.

Offline stephenstoelinga14

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Avast Internet Security | Windows 10 | mcdvoice

Offline bob3160

  • Avast √úberevangelist
  • Probably Bot
  • *****
  • Posts: 44111
  • 60 Years of Happiness
    • bob3160 Protecting Yourself, Your Computer and, Your Identity
Re: How to use AVAST VPN in TURKEY?
« Reply #4 on: May 02, 2019, 10:52:03 PM »
See this : https://support.avast.com/en-in/article/SecureLine-VPN-FAQ
To make a point using Avast Facts, you need to be more specific.
You certainly can't expect someone to read through all the information.
Free avast! Security Seminar: http://bit.ly/2N1eaR2  -  Important: http://www.organdonor.gov/ -- My Web Site: http://bob3160.strikingly.com/ - Win 10 Pro v1909 64bit, 24 Gig Ram, 1TB SSD, AvastOmni 20.7.xxx, How to Successfully Install Avast http://goo.gl/VLXdeRepair & Clean Install https://goo.gl/t7aJGq