Author Topic: accidental deletion of files/pictures  (Read 599 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline melxXx

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
accidental deletion of files/pictures
« on: December 30, 2020, 10:47:46 AM »
I installed the trial version couple of weeks ago and ran at some point the clean up service. Unfortunately, days later, when I opened my files where I had saved all my pictures, that they are all gone. So far what I remember is, it was supposed to erase the duplicates only, but apparently it went further.
Question is now, how do I undo this? (if possible, step by step, as similar posts are quite confusing and are not helping me)
(Using a Macbook with the latest iOS)

Thank you in advance