Author Topic: 更新问题  (Read 12774 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline eminence

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
更新问题
« on: April 10, 2007, 04:31:03 PM »
我安装的是vista,使用代理上网,可是vista下设置代理总是出错,无法更新,同时家庭版的更新在什么位置可以找到并下载,我使用的是home edition 4.7,谢谢
Welcome to Xi'an China!

Offline Lisandro

  • Avast team
  • Certainly Bot
  • *
  • Posts: 67255
Re: 更新问题
« Reply #1 on: April 10, 2007, 07:06:33 PM »
Well... it should be an English-only forum...
Could you please, go to an automated translation service, copy & paste your text and get, at least, an automated translation of your writings?
Thanks.

http://world.altavista.com/
http://dictionary.reference.com/translate/text.html
http://www.freetranslation.com/
http://www.worldlingo.com/en/products_services/worldlingo_translator.html
http://translation2.paralink.com/
The best things in life are free.

Offline Marc57

  • Avast Evangelist
  • Super Poster
  • ***
  • Posts: 1944
  • KISS Rules The World!!!
    • KISS Army
Re: 更新问题
« Reply #2 on: April 10, 2007, 07:38:50 PM »
This is the best I could do Tech:

What I install is vista, the use proxy accesses the net, but under vista establishes the proxy always to make a mistake, is unable to renew, simultaneously the family version's renewal may find in any position and download, what I use is home edition 4.7, thanks
You Wanted the Best You Got the Best the Hottest Band in the World KISS!!!

Offline Lisandro

  • Avast team
  • Certainly Bot
  • *
  • Posts: 67255
Re: 更新问题
« Reply #3 on: April 10, 2007, 11:00:36 PM »
This is the best I could do Tech
I can't follow even the English translation...
Is it a problem of using proxy + avast + Vista?
The best things in life are free.

Offline Marc57

  • Avast Evangelist
  • Super Poster
  • ***
  • Posts: 1944
  • KISS Rules The World!!!
    • KISS Army
Re: 更新问题
« Reply #4 on: April 11, 2007, 07:50:23 AM »
This is the best I could do Tech
I can't follow even the English translation...
Is it a problem of using proxy + avast + Vista?


I think so, but not sure.
You Wanted the Best You Got the Best the Hottest Band in the World KISS!!!

Offline lwfd

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: 更新问题
« Reply #5 on: April 11, 2007, 11:13:01 AM »
Well, let me help on this:

his question is:

I have installed Windows Vista system, and I am accessing internet through proxy. However, I cannot update the virus definition because I constantly encoutered errors when setting up proxy under Vista system. In addition, I would like to know where I can find and download the offlline updates for home edition. I am using home edition 4.7. Thanks!

that's all:)

Offline Lisandro

  • Avast team
  • Certainly Bot
  • *
  • Posts: 67255
Re: 更新问题
« Reply #6 on: April 11, 2007, 02:36:21 PM »
I have installed Windows Vista system, and I am accessing internet through proxy.
Configure the proxy into avast.
Right click the 'a' blue icon > Program settings > Update (Connections) > Proxy.

I would like to know where I can find and download the offlline updates for home edition.
http://www.avast.com/eng/update_avast_4_vps.html
The best things in life are free.

Offline eminence

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
Re: 更新问题
« Reply #7 on: April 11, 2007, 03:40:08 PM »
Thank you,because my English is very poor,could someone help me in  Chinese ?
Welcome to Xi'an China!

Offline eminence

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
Re: 更新问题
« Reply #8 on: April 11, 2007, 03:50:14 PM »
I have had a try,but there's some troubles.The vista system prompt that there were something wrong,does avast! home edition support vista? Thank you?
Who can speak Chinese or know Chinese?
Welcome to Xi'an China!

Offline eminence

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
Re: 更新问题
« Reply #9 on: April 11, 2007, 04:08:51 PM »
[/img]
This is the photo!
Welcome to Xi'an China!

Offline Lisandro

  • Avast team
  • Certainly Bot
  • *
  • Posts: 67255
Re: 更新问题
« Reply #10 on: April 11, 2007, 04:15:38 PM »
Does avast! home edition support vista?
Yes.
The best things in life are free.

Offline eminence

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
Re: 更新问题
« Reply #11 on: April 12, 2007, 02:51:22 PM »
But there was something wrong when I run avast in the vista?Look at the picture above.Who can work out it?
Welcome to Xi'an China!

Offline igor

  • Avast team
  • Serious Graphoman
  • *
  • Posts: 11791
    • AVAST Software
Re: 更新问题
« Reply #12 on: April 12, 2007, 03:16:21 PM »
What does the message say? It doesn't have to be exact, but approximatelly...
(can't send the image to babelfish...)

Offline solcroft

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 93
Re: 更新问题
« Reply #13 on: April 12, 2007, 03:18:52 PM »
What does the message say? It doesn't have to be exact, but approximatelly...
(can't send the image to babelfish...)
建议楼主到avast!中文论坛问问看,www.avastbbs.com
我没用Vista,很抱歉帮不上忙  ;D

Offline eminence

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
Re: 更新问题
« Reply #14 on: April 12, 2007, 03:57:09 PM »
谢谢,Thank you
Welcome to Xi'an China!