Author Topic: ashServ.exe memory occupied by more than 300MB!  (Read 15798 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline happylty

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 29
ashServ.exe memory occupied by more than 300MB!
« on: July 11, 2009, 12:23:29 PM »
I opened the scanner, the scan finished and found that more than ashServ.exe memory footprint 300MB!
I only have to restart your computer!


Protection is the Advanced Options

I come from the mainland of China


【English bad Ha!】

Offline happylty

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 29
Re: ashServ.exe memory occupied by more than 300MB!
« Reply #1 on: July 11, 2009, 12:25:52 PM »
Annotated my 512MB of memory is, windowsXP system
« Last Edit: July 11, 2009, 12:28:40 PM by happylty »

Offline happylty

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 29
Re: ashServ.exe memory occupied by more than 300MB!
« Reply #2 on: July 11, 2009, 12:28:06 PM »
Annotated my 512MB of memory is, windowsXP system

somebody help me, please.
« Last Edit: April 23, 2020, 01:56:02 PM by happylty »

Offline happylty

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 29
Re: ashServ.exe memory occupied by more than 300MB!
« Reply #3 on: July 11, 2009, 12:33:50 PM »
My time here is 18:33 pm Oh! ~
« Last Edit: March 22, 2020, 05:35:21 AM by happylty »

Offline .: L' arc :.

  • Avast Evangelist
  • Super Poster
  • ***
  • Posts: 1780
  • Thinking with Portals
Re: ashServ.exe memory occupied by more than 300MB!
« Reply #4 on: July 11, 2009, 12:52:25 PM »
Do you have any other antivirus before or together with avast..? Or if not, are there any other weird things occuring on your PC..?

   
 你有任何其他的防病毒或连同之前avast .. ?假如不是如此,是否还有其他奇怪的事情发生在你的电脑.. ?
« Last Edit: July 12, 2009, 02:21:35 PM by .: L' arc :. »
Windows 7 (64-bit) Home Premium SP1
avast! 9 RC1

Offline happylty

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 29
Re: ashServ.exe memory occupied by more than 300MB!
« Reply #5 on: July 11, 2009, 02:57:37 PM »
-= Do you have any other antivirus before or together with avast..? Or if not, are there any other weird things occuring on your PC..?

   
-=你有任何其他的防病毒或连同之前avast .. ?假如不是如此,是否还有其他奇怪的事情发生在你的电脑.. ?


我之前用过小红伞的,但是卸载了,它会导致我的电脑的本地连接开机很慢,所以选用了Avast!在之前我还全盘扫描了下!用的是avast!

Offline .: L' arc :.

  • Avast Evangelist
  • Super Poster
  • ***
  • Posts: 1780
  • Thinking with Portals
Re: ashServ.exe memory occupied by more than 300MB!
« Reply #6 on: July 11, 2009, 03:36:30 PM »
Quote
我之前用过小红伞的,但是卸载了,它会导致我的电脑的本地连接开机很慢,所以选用了Avast!在之前我还全盘扫描了下!用的是avast!

 I see. The little red umbrella you are referring to is Avira AntiVir. Please consider using Avira Registry Cleaner to remove all of its remnants that could be conflicting with avast!

 Please notify us about the further development of this problem.

我明白了。矮小的红伞你指的是查杀AntiVir 。请考虑使用Avira Registry Cleaner删除其所有的残余,可抵触avast !

请通知我们对进一步发展这一问题。
Windows 7 (64-bit) Home Premium SP1
avast! 9 RC1

Offline happylty

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 29
Re: ashServ.exe memory occupied by more than 300MB!
« Reply #7 on: July 11, 2009, 04:26:26 PM »
Quote
我之前用过小红伞的,但是卸载了,它会导致我的电脑的本地连接开机很慢,所以选用了Avast!在之前我还全盘扫描了下!用的是avast!

 I see. The little red umbrella you are referring to is Avira AntiVir. Please consider using Avira Registry Cleaner to remove all of its remnants that could be conflicting with avast!

 Please notify us about the further development of this problem.

我明白了。矮小的红伞你指的是查杀AntiVir 。请考虑使用Avira Registry Cleaner删除其所有的残余,可抵触avast !

请通知我们对进一步发展这一问题。

好像不能使用哈!
我发现了一个新问题,可能是导致这个进程使用内存超大的原因:使用“马上产生VRDB”可以使这个进程内存量飙升至300多MB,我晕。。。


你是澳大利亚的,怎么认识Chinese???使用翻译???回答我的是双语……
翻译似乎不准确哦
« Last Edit: July 11, 2009, 04:33:46 PM by happylty »

Offline .: L' arc :.

  • Avast Evangelist
  • Super Poster
  • ***
  • Posts: 1780
  • Thinking with Portals
Re: ashServ.exe memory occupied by more than 300MB!
« Reply #8 on: July 11, 2009, 04:39:01 PM »
Quote
好像不能使用哈!
我发现了一个新问题,可能是导致这个进程使用内存超大的原因:使用“马上产生VRDB”可以使这个进程内存量飙升至300多MB,我晕。。。


你是澳大利亚的,怎么认识Chinese???使用翻译???回答我的是双语……

 Did Avira Registry Cleaner work..?

 Did you set you VRDB generation to "Generata VRDB Now!", well it could really pose such big memory usage. I suggest, you make it run when idle instead.

 By the way, 300 MB+ is normal. I have 374 MB of memory being used. Reaching 600 MB is what we could say, high.

 Another thing that could cause the problem, virus infection. Try a thorough scan with avast and Malwarebytes Antimalware

没有查杀注册表清洁工作.. ?

 你确定你VRDB一代“ Generata VRDB了! ” ,以及它可能造成这么大的真正的内存使用。我建议,你使不是闲置时运行。

 顺便说一下, 300 MB或更高的几个步骤是正常的。我有374 MB的记忆体被使用。达到600兆字节就是我们可以说,非常高。

 另一件事,可能会导致这个问题,病毒感染。尝试彻底扫描avast和Malwarebytes Antimalware
Windows 7 (64-bit) Home Premium SP1
avast! 9 RC1

Offline mathboyx215

  • Avast Evangelist
  • Poster
  • ***
  • Posts: 449
Re: ashServ.exe memory occupied by more than 300MB!
« Reply #9 on: July 11, 2009, 04:40:53 PM »
他的翻译还好吧 ;D
It is not possible to divide anything by zero

Offline happylty

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 29
Re: ashServ.exe memory occupied by more than 300MB!
« Reply #10 on: July 12, 2009, 12:43:07 PM »
Quote
好像不能使用哈!
我发现了一个新问题,可能是导致这个进程使用内存超大的原因:使用“马上产生VRDB”可以使这个进程内存量飙升至300多MB,我晕。。。


你是澳大利亚的,怎么认识Chinese???使用翻译???回答我的是双语……

 Did Avira Registry Cleaner work..?

 Did you set you VRDB generation to "Generata VRDB Now!", well it could really pose such big memory usage. I suggest, you make it run when idle instead.

 By the way, 300 MB+ is normal. I have 374 MB of memory being used. Reaching 600 MB is what we could say, high.

 Another thing that could cause the problem, virus infection. Try a thorough scan with avast and Malwarebytes Antimalware

没有查杀注册表清洁工作.. ?

 你确定你VRDB一代“ Generata VRDB了! ” ,以及它可能造成这么大的真正的内存使用。我建议,你使不是闲置时运行。

 顺便说一下, 300 MB或更高的几个步骤是正常的。我有374 MB的记忆体被使用。达到600兆字节就是我们可以说,非常高。

 另一件事,可能会导致这个问题,病毒感染。尝试彻底扫描avast和Malwarebytes Antimalware


无语,我家的电脑内存只有512MB,我是在看视频时运作“马上产生VRDB”的!
下个版本希望优化一下!


你翻译的不好,有些都看不懂!   提示:我写的有部分是中国地方口语。
使用google翻译不太很准哦!~

Offline happylty

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 29
Re: ashServ.exe memory occupied by more than 300MB!
« Reply #11 on: July 12, 2009, 12:43:52 PM »
他的翻译还好吧 ;D
Don't good!
不好!!!

Offline happylty

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 29
Re: ashServ.exe memory occupied by more than 300MB!
« Reply #12 on: July 12, 2009, 12:44:42 PM »
这个论坛怎么没有中文版本? ??? :o >:( :-[ :'(

Offline .: L' arc :.

  • Avast Evangelist
  • Super Poster
  • ***
  • Posts: 1780
  • Thinking with Portals
Re: ashServ.exe memory occupied by more than 300MB!
« Reply #13 on: July 12, 2009, 01:18:11 PM »
Quote
这个论坛怎么没有中文版本?

This forum is an English language based forum. We only translate for those who dont understand English very well.

这个论坛是一个英文论坛。我们只有把这些谁不听不懂英语非常好。

Quote
无语,我家的电脑内存只有512MB,我是在看视频时运作“马上产生VRDB”的!
下个版本希望优化一下!


你翻译的不好,有些都看不懂!   提示:我写的有部分是中国地方口语。
使用google翻译不太很准哦!~

Did you set your shield to High, normal is enough.

Moreover, please tell us your startup list, it could be a factor for getting high memory usage.
To view your startup list [program name], download CCleaner. Install it then navigate to Tools then click the startup button. Please post here the programs that are enabled in startup.

   
此外,请告诉我们您的启动列表。这可能是一个因素,越来越高的内存使用。
要查看您的启动列表中[程式名称] ,下载]CCleaner 。安装然后导航到工具然后单击启动按钮。请在这里发布的程序中已启用启动。
Windows 7 (64-bit) Home Premium SP1
avast! 9 RC1

Offline happylty

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 29
Re: ashServ.exe memory occupied by more than 300MB!
« Reply #14 on: July 12, 2009, 01:38:58 PM »
Quote
这个论坛怎么没有中文版本?

This forum is an English language based forum. We only translate for those who dont understand English very well.

这个论坛是一个英文论坛。我们只有把这些谁不听不懂英语非常好。

Quote
无语,我家的电脑内存只有512MB,我是在看视频时运作“马上产生VRDB”的!
下个版本希望优化一下!


你翻译的不好,有些都看不懂!   提示:我写的有部分是中国地方口语。
使用google翻译不太很准哦!~

Did you set your shield to High, normal is enough.

Moreover, please tell us your startup list, it could be a factor for getting high memory usage.
To view your startup list [program name], download CCleaner. Install it then navigate to Tools then click the startup button. Please post here the programs that are enabled in startup.

   
此外,请告诉我们您的启动列表。这可能是一个因素,越来越高的内存使用。
要查看您的启动列表中[程式名称] ,下载]CCleaner 。安装然后导航到工具然后单击启动按钮。请在这里发布的程序中已启用启动。
有些启动项是中国内地软件,你认识吗?
1.360seaftral ---360安全卫士---www.360.cn
2.WoptiMem---windows优化大师---www.wopti.net
3.FYFireWall---风云防火墙---www.218.cc
4.ashDisp---avast---www.avast.com
5.userinit---一个文件解锁工具---don't know
6.NVIDIV显卡程序 2---显卡程序  托盘  内核---don't know
上面只是普通启动项,服务启动项太多,不予显示
CCleaner我有了
希望下个版本优化一下

你是澳大利亚人,官方语言是英语,中国的官方语言是汉语,不相通的,为什么没有多语版论坛?
你用什么翻译我的语言?有的怎么看不懂?我是中国人,但是看不懂你的中文语法,中文普通话(Putonghua)没有此语法!