This is an english only forum. Please could you use an online translator service in the future, thanks
The virus chest is a safe area where the files are encrypted and cannot be accessed. All files are safe in the chest.
The normal recomended action is to leave the files in the virus chest for about two weeks or so, periodically scanning them to see if they are still detected as infected. If, after this time the files are still detected and you have not noticed any signifigant effects of not having the files, they can be deleted if you wish.