Author Topic: Sandbox Question  (Read 1915 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

trjam

  • Guest
Sandbox Question
« on: November 10, 2010, 11:04:40 PM »
The default settings have the box tick to keep all internet in a special folder until you hit the delete contents button. If I untick that box I guess everything goes where it normally would when browsing with IE. My question is, with it unticked, when I close IE does everything still get deleted since IE is sandboxed. Thanks

GloobyGoob

  • Guest
Re: Sandbox Question
« Reply #1 on: November 11, 2010, 12:20:50 AM »
With the box ticked, then they will not automatically deleted; you will have to do it manually. With the box unticked, then contents are automatically deleted when you close the browser.

trjam

  • Guest
Re: Sandbox Question
« Reply #2 on: November 11, 2010, 01:49:38 AM »
thank you