This product does not seem to work for it's primary purpose: saving login information. The manual says to hold ALT key during login and a pop-up window will appear to save the login. It does not. The other options are far too extensive to configure with no explanations of how they work. Not worth my time.
Please let me know how to cancel my account and get a refund.