Author Topic: "Smart" Scan says my router is open to hackers. Only one problem...  (Read 5043 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline grachem

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 14
Re: "Smart" Scan says my router is open to hackers. Only one problem...
« Reply #15 on: February 08, 2015, 02:43:51 AM »
the one that geobytes recognizes when I open that page

Offline grachem

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 14
Re: "Smart" Scan says my router is open to hackers. Only one problem...
« Reply #16 on: February 08, 2015, 02:46:25 AM »
sorry, first 3 number groups are same as geobytes, but last on gb is 211 and it is trying to open 1

Offline Eddy

  • Avast Evangelist
  • Maybe Bot
  • ***
  • Posts: 31309
  • Watching (over?) you
    • Malware removal, Biljart and other things.
Re: "Smart" Scan says my router is open to hackers. Only one problem...
« Reply #17 on: February 08, 2015, 02:50:20 AM »
I don't care what geobytes is saying.
I asked you to which one of your IP addresses it is trying to go to.

Offline grachem

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 14
Re: "Smart" Scan says my router is open to hackers. Only one problem...
« Reply #18 on: February 08, 2015, 02:54:06 AM »
Obviously this is an avast problem. It's trying to open a page that doesn't exist. I'll just contact support.