Author Topic: Help computa actin funky after a few hours!  (Read 11156 times)

searching4sanity

Help computa actin funky after a few hours!
« on: January 24, 2007, 08:20:20 PM »
hi I'm new blah blah blah

My OS is Windows XP
I use Firefox.
I do not need to defrag I have enough free space not too.
I do share a network ( wireless internet) with two other computers but they do not share data of any sort.
I just installed AVAST a couple of weeks ago. I used to have the Free Avg antivirus program. (which is no longer free as to why I installed avast.) I am new at Avast. So I don't know much about the program.
I also have "Spybot search and destroy" and Ad-aware SE Personal

Also installed Spyware terminator, CCleaner (Registry cleaner), AntiVir Guard recently.